Call or Text

800-518-5388

Testimonials

Profile image
Absolutely the best customer service I've ever seen with a company. I'm a facilities manager so I deal with a lot of people and she was an absolute joy to speak with. Gary
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2017
Profile image
Good Afternoon, Just wanted to say hi and to let you know that all items that I have ordered from you have arrived, once again an outstanding customer service and just a great person to work with. Thank you Dave
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2017
Profile image
Wow your web site is impressive. I will definitely keep your contact information handy for future use. Curtis
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2017
Profile image
We received the parts already and have installed them, our water fountain is working good again. Thanks for your help with this. Alan
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2017
Profile image
Alyssa helped me out today with great customer service! I nominate her for employee of the month! Melissa
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2017
Profile image
Shealyn B. was wonderful to work with! She took the time help us understand what we needed, her responses were quick and informed, and she always had a courteous attitude. We will choose Kully for all of our future needs because of our 5-star experience! Thank you! Allison Endicott
Rating
Placed on June 25, 2017
Profile image
Mallory was great, she helped search for hydrant keys even when I was sure what we needed ... outstanding customer service. Jeff J. Jeff Johnson
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2017
Profile image
Shawn was super helpful and quickly informed me about the replacement parts I needed. Ben
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2017
Profile image
Very satisfied with the attention and professionalism of Mallory. I'll always call Kully Supply. Ernesto
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2017
Profile image
The customer service reps that I spoke with were polite and went above and beyond to track down the information I was looking. Seamless interaction, absolutely phenomenal. Christopher
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2017

Back to top